homepage biography gallery products media
schedule donate references mailing list contact



Testify Farewell Grand Finale Concert

November 17, 2012 First Baptist Church; West Monroe, LA 6:00pm
We would like to extend a personal invitation to all of our Testify friends, who we love and who have supported us over the years, to share in this Finale.

We are receiving reports of churches bringing buses from Texas, Arkansas, Missouri and as far away as Pennsylvania. One church has already committed to bringing 57 members and that number is growing daily. First Baptist Church seats over 3000; there should be no concern for seating.

In an effort to make overnight accommodations readily available, we have blocked hotel rooms at two hotels in West Monroe. The rates, as listed below, are available for Friday, November 16th & Saturday, November 17th. There are a limited number of rooms available. Reservations should be made as soon as possible.

Hampton Inn
601 Mane Street
West Monroe, LA 71292
Rate is $118.56 (tax included) Double or King
Deadline for rate is November 1st
Holiday Inn Express
603 Constitution Drive
West Monroe, LA 71292
Rate is $107.75 (tax included) Double or King
Deadline for rate is November 9th



Testify Farewell Grand Finale Concert

We are 5 months away from the final Testify concert. Please prayerfully consider joining us at First Baptist Church, West Monroe as we celebrate 17 life changing years on the road.  Church families from Texas, Missouri and some as far away as Pennsylvania are making the trip to be with us. So gas up the church bus, grab a pillow or two and head to the great state of Louisiana! We would love to have you join us for this special night of honoring our Lord. We will share the stage with special guest, Buddy Mullins and past Testify members. This night is sure to be a treat for the young & the young at heart!  We will stroll down memory lane by singing songs from way back when and share some funny stories of Testify traveling mishaps.  November 17, 2012 is sure   to be a night of laughter and tears, but most importantly praising Jesus!  We hope to see you there! 

November 17, 2012 - 6:00pm

First Baptist Church
500 Pine Street
West Monroe, LA 71292


Testify Farewell Tour 

Testify Farwell Tour Dates Available- updated

Dates Available
Sunday May 27, 2012 Sunday September 09, 2012
Sunday July 29, 2012 Sunday September 16, 2012
Sunday July 08, 2012 Sunday September 23, 2012
Sunday July 15, 2012 Sunday September 30, 2012
Sunday August  05, 2012 Sunday October 7, 2012
Sunday August  19, 2012 Sunday October 14, 2012
Sunday August 26, 2012 Sunday October 21, 2012
Sunday September 02, 2012 Sunday November 04, 2012